ida consulting logo
About Us
IDA CONSULTING
�da Dan��manl�k logo IDA (Operating - Consultancy - Brokerage Services);
provides services primarily to the Tourism sector. IDA aims to be "solution partners" of all firms that are directly or indirectly related to the Tourism sector in Turkey, to help with matters like working efficiently, professional cooperation, and systematic operation.

Our motto is : " SOLUTION PARTNER "
IDA works to give you the best service with its principle of implementing the most productive solution by generating alternative solutions in Antalya and Istanbul IDA main offices and with Ankara, Izmir, Kocaeli and Bodrum agencies.
GENERAL KNOWLEDGE ON THE ORGANIZATION

• Year Founded : 2002
• Expansion : Operations, Consultancy, and Brokerage
• Purpose : To service Tourism Sector with its Professional Expert Staff
• Mission : Value Added Services and Development in parallel to Technologic Development
• Vision : Constant Monitoring and Innovation
Services We Provide

TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT SERVICES
• Web Design and Programming
• Online Reservation System
• Fair Stand Design and Application
• Graphic Design and Offset Applications
• Interactive Media Applications
• Photo Shoots
• Internet Services
• Web Marketing
CONSULTING SERVICES
• Sales - Marketing Services
• Investment Consulting
• Management Consulting
• Hotel Management Systems
• Agency Management Systems
• Meeting - Seminar Consulting
•Fuar Organizations Consulting
BROKERAGE SERVICES
• Hotel / Business Purchase or Sale
• Hotel / Business Leasing
• Hotel Shop Leasing
• Domestic / Foreign Joint Ventures
HUMAN RESOURCES
• Senior and mid-level manager placement/search and recruiting
•Professional training programs and workshops
Our Staff

Ugursal UGUR
Ugursal UGUR
Managing Director
ugursal@idaconsulting.net
Nur UGUR
Nur UGUR
Public Relations and Sales & Marketing
nur@idaconsulting.net
Gurgun TEMEL
Gurgun TEMEL
Public Relations and Sales & Marketing
gurgun@idaconsulting.net
Tanju OGE
Tanju OGE
Hotel Managing Consultant
tanju@idaconsulting.net
A.Erkan TURGUT
A.Erkan TURGUT
Web Design & Programming
Hosting Management
erkan@idaconsulting.net
Berkin YONTER
Berkin YONTER
Web & Graphic Design
berkin@idaconsulting.net
Demet YESILYURT
Demet YESILYURT
Graphic Design
demet@idaconsulting.net
Zeynep YALCINKAYA
Zeynep YALCINKAYA
Web Marketing
Hosting Management
zeynep@idaconsulting.net
Saadet OZKILIC
Saadet OZKILIC
Social Media Management
saadet@idaconsulting.net
A.Erkan TURGUT
A.Erkan TURGUT
Web Design and Programming Web Design, Web Programming, Web Standards Consultant and Seo
Genclik Mah. Fevzi Cakmak Cad. Cihad Kadigil Apt. No: 65/20 Antalya, TR 07100
erkan@idaconsulting.net +90.242 247 87 97
XXX